For the Love of Savanna

MIA because of computer problems– 10/14/2006

Posted on: October 14, 2006

I just wanted you to know that I have much to say but am not able to do it because of computer problems. I’m hoping they will be fixed over the next couple of days.

I have NO idea what the actual problem is, but dealing with Verizon (DSL) hasn’t been a very good experience. As a matter of fact, it has been the most frustrating experience I’ve had since being in PGN! Please send good vibes that the problem is fixed SOON.

Please stop by Angel’s blog http://faithsjourney.spaces.live.com/PersonalSpace.aspx?vv=400 and share the joy. After many L-0-N-G months she is finally Zoe’s MOM.

Also, please go to Kate’s blog http://aspecialfamily.blogspot.com/ . Kate is new to blogging and I love her blog. Her writing skills are excellent and she has much relevant info to share.

2 Responses to "MIA because of computer problems– 10/14/2006"

Thanks Chica! I am so excited I can BARELY stand it!!!!!! :0) Angel

Written by: Angel at 2006/10/14 – 04:11:14

Betsy you made me blush! I pitty my blog readers because they have to put up with my ramblings…
Sorry to hear about your computer problems!
Looking forward to the next Savanna update!

Written by: Kate at 2006/10/14 – 23:06:47

Leave a comment

Copyright

Copyright notice! All original content on this site is the property of the author and may not be reproduced, in whole or in part, without prior written consent. Copyright 2007-2008. ©
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution -NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License. Photography 2005-2007 Pictures Betsy M Betsy M -->

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 36,496 hits